Congratulations to Cathy Shuck * EXCELLENCE IN TEACHING AWARD Recipient 2017-2018!
                                                                 Congratulations to Chelle Klein * PARA-EDUCATOR of the YEAR Recipient 2017-2018!
                                                           Congratulations to Linda Yates * CLASSIFIED EMPLOYEE of the YEAR Recipient 2017-2018!

NHS Induction Ceremony @ WHS!

NHS Induction Ceremony @ WHS!

Mon, 10/30/2017 - 00:54
Posted in:

The WHS National Honor Society (NHS) held their Fall Induction Ceremony Sunday afternoon at WHS! The WHS Chapter inducted 33 new members as family and friends looked on. 

A reception was held in the WHS Commons following the ceremony. Congratulations to the following 2017 inductees:

Kylie Aufdengarten, Avery Barker, Tyler Brown, Christian Buckman, Cade Fairbanks, Austin Fink, Kameryn Gerten, Emberly Gonzalez, Austin Harriger, Kadin Heacock, Natalie Henning, Abby Hibbs, Isaac Hilt, Elise LeGrand, Kylie Lloyd, John Long, Mason Lough, Adaysia Love, Hope Maxwell, Zoey Maxwell, Luke McComb, Quinn McCue, Maggie McMinn, Cody Metz, Silas Popplewell, Blake Rausch, Gracie Rausch, Nic Reyes, Austin Soles, Darian Troutman, Zander Vargas, Tayshaun Washington, Chloe Zavala.