Enroll Online

                                USD 353 is excited to announce our new online enrollment!  Please log into your Infinite Campus parent portal and click
                                on the 2018-2019 enrollment tab located on the bottom left-hand side of the page. On August 7th, stop by the High School
                                and pick up a Kansas Star Visa Card
for each enrolled student and you’ll be good to go! This will eliminate waiting in lines
                                                                                                           and will allow you to enroll at your convenience.

                                                              Kindergarten Parents

                                   Please bring copies of birth certificate, immunization records and proof of address to the High School on August 7th.                                                                                               

Rotary Honors 8th Graders & Seniors @ Annual Banquet!

Rotary Honors 8th Graders & Seniors @ Annual Banquet!

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 03:57
Posted in:

The 2018 Rotary Banquet was held Wednesday in Fellowship Hall at the First United Methodist Church. The organization annually honors local 8th graders and local seniors for their achievements, academic and otherwise. The evening's Master of Ceremonies was Alan Campbell.

This year's 8th grade honorees from Wellington Middle School were: Riley Anderson, Morgan Bacon, Rylan Biles, Sadey Burke, Jael Catlett, Deitrek Gill, Kaitlyn Hain, Sydney Hendrix, Deborah Henry, Kaiden Hernandez, Mathias Klinedinst, Baylee Newberry, Destiny Pacchelli, Nicole Peninger, Matthew Pryce, Dustyn Schettler, Logan Swingle, Brett Wyckoff, Jay Ybarra, Stellar Young and Ali Zeka.

This year's Senior honorees from Wellington High School were: Jaden Adams, Mekenna Adams, Marisa Black, Elizabeth Brownlee, Braiden Buresh, Gracie Fink, Ian Groom, Logan Jones, Kialee LeValley, Abby Lowe, Matt McComb, Jared Oathout, Cade Phelps Hudson Ramirez, Jenna Rausch, Avery Rusk, Arlis Troutman, Jack Walton, Jill Wiley and Adrianna Young.

Vince Wetta introduced the guest speaker for the evening, Mr. Tim Penner, President of Harper Industries in Harper, KS. 

The Robert Cobean and Carolyn Heasty Scholarship recipients were Gracie Fink and Logan Jones!Congratulations Crusaders!