**2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR**

SUPERINTENDENT Mr. Mark Whitener
 mwhitener@usd353.com

ASST. SUPERINTENDENT Mr. Brad Morris
bmorris@usd353.com

HIGH SCHOOL PRINCIPAL Mr. Adam Hatfield
ahatfield@usd353.com

HIGH SCHOOL VICE-PRINCIPAL Mr. John Buckendorff
jbuckendorff@usd353.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL PRINCIPAL Mr. Jamie Ybarra
jybarra@usd353.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL VICE-PRINCIPAL Mr. Brian Aufdengarten
baufdengarten@usd353.com

EISENHOWER PRINCIPAL Mr. Kelly Adams
kadams@usd353.com

KENNEDY PRINCIPAL Mrs. Stephanie Smith
ssmith@usd353.com

LINCOLN PRINCIPAL Mrs. Virginia Swecker
vswecker@usd353.com

WASHINGTON PRINCIPAL Mrs. Ann Shinliver
ashinliver@usd353.com

ROOSEVELT PRINCIPAL Mr. Zachary Lawrence
zlawrence@usd353.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION DIRECTOR Mr. Heath Peine
hpeine@usd353.com

FOOD SERVICES DIRECTOR Mrs. Cindy Daniels
cdaniels@usd353.com

USD 353 STAFF EMAILS

CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF EMAILS
Receptionist - Casey Witham - cwitham@usd353.com (ext - 0)
School Psychologist - David Corrick - dcorrick@usd353.com (ext - 123)
School Psychologist - Candy Crawford - ccrawford@usd353.com (ext - 122)
Psych Aide - Elissa Hovey - ehovey@usd353.com
Speech Pathologist - Mary Camp-Hollis (ext - 143)
Speech Pathologist - Khim Cabalquinto - kcabalquinto@usd353.com (ext - 124)
SPED Admin Asst - Jennifer Robinson - jrobinson@usd353.com (ext - 106)
Business Office Clerk - Brandi Peterson - bpeterson@usd353.com
HR/Employee Records/Payroll - Helen Hawkins - hhawkins@usd353.com (ext - 109)
Business Office Manager - Wendy Goodrum - wgoodrum@usd353.com (ext - 108)
Accounts Payable / Board Clerk - Stephanie Frazier -sfrazier@usd353.com (ext - 101)
USD 353 Website - Steven Sturgis - ssturgis@usd353.com

EISENHOWER STAFF EMAILS
Kindergarten
Lisa Huck - lhuck@usd353.com
Dana Saffell - dasaffell@usd353.com
First Grade
Taylor Becker - tbecker@usd353.com
Brandy Wyckoff - bwyckoff@usd353.com
Second Grade
Kimberly Harriger - kharriger@usd353.com
Pam Renn - prenn@usd353.com
Third Grade
Cecily Jamison - cjamison@usd353.com
Amy Jenkins - ajenkins@usd353.com
Fourth Grade
Cherity Elder - celder@usd353.com
Vanessa Sawyer - vsawyer@usd353.com
Fifth Grade
Samantha Heasty - sheasty@usd353.com
Amy O'Connor - aoconnor@usd353.com
SPED
Pawendeep Kaur - pkaur@usd353.com
Debbie Harn - dharn@usd353.com
MUSIC
Pamela Thompson - pthompson@usd353.com
PE
Mitch Day - mday@usd353.com
Lira, Timothy - tlira@usd353.com
Para Educator - Phyllis Anderson // panderson@usd353.com
Para Educator - Ann Barkley // abarkley@usd353.com
Para Educator - Jordan Chalmers // jchalmers@usd353.com
Para Educator - Cyndi Johannsen // cjohannsen@usd353.com
Para Educator - Mallorie Zavala // mzavala@usd353.com
Para Educator - Mattie Caudillo // mcaudillo@usd353.com
Para Educator - Andrea Maxwell // amaxwell@usd353.com
Para Educator - Baily Walker // bwalker@usd353.com

KENNEDY STAFF EMAILS
Principal - Stephanie Smith // ssmith@usd353.com
Secretary - Karen Herrington // kherrington@usd353.com
Kindergarten - Robyn Davis // rdavis@usd353.com
Kindergarten - Kristee Bernd // kbernd@usd353.com
First Grade - Heather Schmidt // hschmidt@usd353.com
First Grade - Kristi Whaley // kewhaley@usd353.com
Second Grade - Daphne Adams // dadams@usd353.com
Second Grade - Deyna Smith // dsmith@usd353.com
Third Grade - Jill Kiker // jkiker@usd353.com
Third Grade - Nick Wellington // nwellington@usd353.com
Fourth Grade - Paula Edwards // pedwards@usd353.com
Fourth Grade - Jennifer Wilmoth // jwilmoth@usd353.com
Fifth Grade - Beverly Sellers // bsellers@usd353.com
Fifth Grade - Guy Hauck // ghauck@usd353.com
Title I Reading - Kathy Ford // kford@usd353.com
Title I Aide - Molly Stephens // mstephens@usd353.com
Resource Room - Tami Dillon // tdillon@usd353.com
Resource Room - Vicki Barton // vbarton@usd353.com
P.E. - Mitch Day // mday@usd353.com
P.E. - Timothy Lira//tlira@usd353.com
Vocal Music - Linda Ballard // lballard@usd353.com
Speech - Mary Camp-Hollis // @usd353.com
Psychologist - David Corrick // dcorrick@usd353.com
Library Clerk - Deb Starkey // dstarkey@usd353.com
Para Educator - Pam Kendrick // pkendrick@usd353.com
Para Educator - Shelly Urban // surban@usd353.com
Para Educator - Bridgette McDonald // bmcdonald@usd353.com
Para Educator - Kathy Henry // kmhenry@usd353.com
Para Educator - Marilyn Moore // mmoore@usd353.com
Para Educator - Rhonda Thompson // rthompson@usd353.com
Para Educator - Callie McNamara // cmcnamara@usd353.com
Para Educator - Tammy Moore // tmoore@usd353.com
Para Educator - Jordyn Swaggart // jswaggart@usd353.com
Food Service - Lois Augustyn // laugustyn@usd353.com
Food Service - Jennifer McBath // jmcbath@usd353.com
Custodian - Lori Hochevar // lhochevar@usd353.com

LINCOLN STAFF EMAILS
Principal - Mrs. Virginia Swecker // vswecker@usd353.com
Secretary - PENDING
KINDERGARTEN
Cathy Shuck - cshuck@usd353.com
Missy Lathers - mlathers@usd353.com
1ST GRADE
Kim Langford - klangford@usd353.com
Dee Ginn - dginn@usd353.com
2ND GRADE
Jennifer Worley - jworley@usd353.com
Loryn Zoglmann - lzoglmann@usd353.com
3RD GRADE
Joel Nichols - jnichols@usd353.com
Brent Byers - bbyers@usd353.com
4TH GRADE
Sheila Buck - sbuck@usd353.com
Angela Ewing - aewing@usd353.com
5TH GRADE
Aubrey Yager - ayager@usd353.com
Buck, Kaitlin - kbuck@usd353.com
VOCAL MUSIC
Linda Ballard - lballard@usd353.com
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
T.D. Buck - tbuck@usd353.com
Lira, Timothy - tlira@usd353.com
RESOURCE ROOMS
Connie Frederking - cfrederking@usd353.com
Jennifer Lewellen - jlewellen@usd353.com
TITLE 1 READING AIDE
Sarah Garcia - sgarcia@usd353.com
Sarah Oldridge - soldridge@usd353.com
Para Educator - Brenda Cochran // bcochran@usd353.com
Para Educator - Susan Woodbridge // swoodbridge@usd353.com
Para Educator - Cindy Doerge // cdoerge@usd353.com
Para Educator - Aiyana Mitchell // amitchell@usd353.com
Para Educator - Priscilla Washington // pwashington@usd353.com
Para Educator - Malorie Kinyon // mkinyon@usd353.com
Para Educator - LeAnna Heller // lheller@usd353.com
Para Educator - Melisa Castaneda // mcastaneda@usd353.com
Para Educator - Tammy Friesen // tfriesen@usd353.com
Para Educator - Jan Kessler // jkessler@usd353.com
Para Educator - Conita Burden // cburden@usd353.com
Custodian - Tim Gonzales // tgonzales@usd353.com
Para Educator - Hannah Hillebrand // hhillebrand@usd353.com

WASHINGTON STAFF EMAILS
Ann Shinliver - Principal: ashinliver@usd.com
Anne Biles - Secretary/District/Title:abiles@usd353.com
Jayme Lowe - Kindergarten: jlowe@usd353.com
Barb White - 1st Grade: bwhite@usd353.com
Amy West - 2nd Grade: awest@usd353.com
Liz Aguilar - 3rd Grade: laguilar@usd353.com
Bob Meyer - 4th Grade: bmeyer@usd353.com
Lacey Koester - 5th Grade: lkoester@usd353.com
Kim Hefley - School Counselor: khefley@usd353.com
Hana Withington - SPED Teacher: hwithington@usd353.com
Gina Schnelle - Title I/Reading Specialist: gschnelle@usd353.com
TD Buck - Physical Education: tbuck@usd353.com
Pam Thompson - Music: pthompson@usd353.com
Helen Jones - Custodian: hjones@usd353.com
Title 1 - Marilyn Sears // msears@usd353.com
At Risk - Traci Smith // tsmith@usd353.com
Librarian - Tiffin Meyer // timeyer@usd353.com
Para Educator - Teresa Pierce // tpierce@usd353.com
Para Educator - Grace Rusk // grusk@usd353.com
Para Educator - Terrance Nichols // tdnichols@usd353.com
Para Educator - Jamie Sowersby // jsowersby@usd353.com
Para Educator - Mary Ann Coulter // macoulter@usd353.com
Para Educator - Sawyer Stone // sawyerstone@usd353.com

ROOSEVELT STAFF EMAILS
Rosemary Klish- Counselor - rklish@usd353.com
Angie Luna - Elementary - aluna@usd353.com
Katie Franke- Secondary - kfranke@usd353.com
Michelle Polvadore- Fresh Start - mcantrell@usd353.com
Para Educator - Traci Holsworth // tholsworth@usd353.com
Para Educator - Shirley Gray // sgray@usd353.com
Para Educator - Dana Soria // dsoria@usd353.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF EMAILS
Jamie Ybarra - Principal: jybarra@usd.com
Brian Aufdengarten - Assistant Principal: baufdengarten@usd353.com
Luke Smith - Athletic Director: lsmith@usd353.com
Traci Ybarra - Counselor: tdybarra@usd353.com
Annie Hendricks - Counselor Secretary: ahendricks@usd353.com
Sabrina Torneden - Secretary: storneden@usd353.com
Ashley Koerner - Secretary: askoerner@usd353.com
Peggy Gilmore - VPL Coordinator: pgilmore@usd353.com
Holly Parkey - Nurse: hparkey@usd353.com
Karolyn Lacey - Nurse’s Aide: klacey@usd353.com
Troy Jones - Head Custodian: tjones@usd353.com
Denton Kindy - Custodian: dkindy@usd353.com
Jeff Neal - Custodian: jneal@usd353.com
Sarah House - Librarian: shouse@usd353.com
Michelle Reid - Librarian Aide: mreid@usd353.com
Shanna Fairbanks - 6th Grade Reading: sfairbanks@usd353.com
Jerri Ann Fike - 6th Grade Science: jefike@usd353.com
Randy Dieker - 6th Grade Math: rdieker@usd353.com
Danna Swingle - 6th Grade Special Ed: dswingle@usd353.com
Lynda Wasser - 6th Grade English: lwasser@usd353.com
Brandon Wilmoth - 6th Grade Social Studies: bwilmoth@usd353.com
Terri Driskell - 7th Grade Social Studies: tdriskell@usd353.com
Kathi Dwyer - 7th Grade English: kdwyer@usd353.com
Michelle Lloyd - 7th Grade Special Ed: mlloyd@usd353.com
Eric Page - 7th Grade Math: epage@usd353.com
Kristin White - 7th Grade Integrated Math: kwhite@usd353.com
Cynthia Tracy - 7th Grade Science: ctracy@usd353.com
Traci Hawks - 8th Grade Pre-Algebra & Algebra: thawks@usd353.com
Kistin Petersen - 8th Grade Integrated Math: kpetersen@usd353.com
Lyndsie Oathout - 8th Grade Science: loathout@usd353.com
Eric Adams - 8th Grade Social Studies: eadams@usd353.com
Holly Rausch - 8th Grade English: hrausch@usd353.com
Jourdan King - 8th Grade Special Ed: jking@usd353.com
Brenda Gray - Special Ed: bgray@usd353.com
Benjamin Olson - Band: bolson@usd353.com
Jessica Coldwell - Choir: jcoldwell@usd353.com
Vicki Hillhouse - FACS Elective: vhillhouse@usd353.com
Neena Mayfield - Current Events/History: nmayfield@usd353.com
Joe Newman - Technology: jnewman@usd353.com
Jennifer Henning - Math/Reading Exploration: jhenning@usd353.com
Pamela Turkle - Art: pturkle@usd353.com
Karen Whaley - Computer Lab/Career Education:kwhaley@usd353.com
Hannah Shuck - Girls P.E.: hshuck@usd353.com
Tony Ybarra - Boys P.E.: aybarra@usd353.com
Kurt Sherry - Gifted: ksherry@usd353.com
Janet Brown - 6th Grade Para: jbrown@usd353.com
Cassie Augustyn - 6th Grade Para: caugustyn@usd353.com
Anne Hall - 7th Grade Para: ahall@usd353.com
Tammy Neal - 7th Grade Para: tneal@usd353.com
Nicholle Blake - 8th Grade Para: nblake@usd353.com
Pam King - 8th Grade Para: pking@usd353.com
Randy Strothman - 8th Grade Para: rstrothman@usd353.com
Dawn Klein - Para: dklein@usd353.com
Chelsea Leatherwood - Para: cleatherwood@usd353.com
Rebecca Hile - Para: rhile@usd353.com
Courtney Bannister - Para: cbanister@usd353.com
Lily Leathers - Para: lleathers@usd353.com
Emilee McComb - Para: emccomb@usd353.com
Rhonda Day - Food Service: rday@usd353.com
Bonnie Pourner - Food Service: bpourner@usd353.com
Cheryl Heimer - Food Service: cheimer@usd353.com

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

ADMINISTRATION
Hatfield, Adam - Principal - ahatfield@usd353.com
Buckendorff, John - Vice-Principal - jbuckendorff@usd353.com
Smith, Luke - Athletic Director - lsmith@usd353.com

TEACHERS / STAFF
Aguilar, Zane - maguilar@usd353.com
Barnett, Margarita - mbarnett@usd353.com
Billington, April - abillington@usd353.com
Bristow, Amelia - abristow@usd353.com
Buchanan, Melissa - mbuchanan@usd353.com
Carroll, Darla - dcarroll@usd353.com
Case, Rane - rcase@usd353.com
Chase, Linda - lchase@usd353.com
Coldwell, Jessica - jcoldwell@usd353.com
Collins, Edgar - ecollins@usd353.com
Defore, Karla - kdefore@usd353.com
Elder, Ryan - relder@usd353.com
Foley, Ross - rfoley@usd353.com
Ford, Katie - ktford@usd353.com
Frazee, Jeff - jfrazee@usd353.com
Ginter, James - jginter@usd353.com
Gray, Brenda - bgray@usd353.com
Green, Timothy - tgreen@usd353.com
Groom, Amy - agroom@usd353.com
Hatfield, Carmen - chatfield@usd353.com
Hendrix, Caitlin - chendrix@usd353.com
Hickman, Lauren - lhickman@usd353.com
House, Sarah - shouse@usd353.com
Ireland, Pam - pireland@usd353.com
Kelly, Dorathea - dkelly@usd353.com
Lawless, Karla - klawless@usd353.com
Olson, Ben - bolson@usd353.com
Parkey, Holly - hparkey@usd353.com
Phelps, Rick - rphelps@usd353.com
Rivers, Jennifer - jrivers@usd353.com
Rose, Lester - lrose@usd353.com
Runyan, Debi - drunyan@usd353.com
Urban, Chelsea - curban@usd353.com
Vaughn, Bridget - bvaughn@usd353.com
Vaughn, Elizabeth - evaughn@usd353.com
Wilmoth, Mike - mwilmoth@usd353.com
Young, Adrian - ayoung@usd353.com

PARAS
Burden, Marcia - mburden@usd353.com
Kennedy, Tim - tkennedy@usd353.com
Templeton, Gerald - gtempleton@usd353.com
Brown, Caitlyn - ctbrown@usd353.com
Olinger, Sarah - solinger@usd353.com
Wilson, Stephanie - swilson@usd353.com
Pfanensteil, Patty- ppfanenstiel@usd353.com
Creamer, Robin - rcreamer@usd353.com
Catlett, Mary "Tina" - mcatlett@usd353.com

OTHER STAFF
Lawrence, Stephanie - slawrence@usd353.com
Nance, Roxi - rnance@usd353.com
Phelps, Lori - lphelps@usd353.com
Rausch, Linda - lrausch@usd353.com
Reid, Michele - mreid@usd353.com
Sears, Norma - printoperations@usd353.com
Yates, Linda - lyates@usd353.com
Yunker, Jim - jyunker@usd353.com (SRO)

CUSTODIANS
Eldridge, Tyson - teldridge@usd353.com
Freeman, JR -
Hodges, Randy -

FOOD SERVICE
Daniels, Cindy - cdaniels@usd353.com

PARA SUBS

CONTACT US * CONTACT US * CONTACT US