Wellington Public Schools USD 353 is accepting
applications for the following openings in our district.

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST (full or part time)
Interested parties should email: Heath Peine, Special Education Director
hpeine@usd353.com

HIGH SCHOOL ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Interested parties should email: John Buckendorff, Assistant Principal
jbuckendorff@usd353.com

ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) PARA EDUCATOR
Spanish language is preferred, but not required. Interested parties
should complete and return applications to the
District Office, 221 S. Washington, Wellington, KS 67152
or email:: Stephanie Frazier @ sfrazier@usd353.com

HIGH SCHOOL MATH TEACHER
Interested parties should email: Adam Hatfield, Principal
ahatfield@usd353.com

SECONDARY LIBRARY MEDIA AIDE
Interested parties should email: Adam Hatfield, Principal
ahatfield@usd353.com

CUSTODIAL (Night Shift) @ WELLINGTON MIDDLE SCHOOL
SEASONAL MAINTENANCE GROUNDSKEEPER
Interested parties should complete and return applications to the
District Office, 221 S. Washington, Wellington, KS 67152

1ST GRADE TEACHER
for the 2017-2018 School Year
At Kennedy Elementary
Interested parties should contact Stephanie Smith, Principal
ssmith@usd353.com

Supplemental positions available for the 2017-2018 School Year

HIGH SCHOOL BOYS ASSISTANT BASKETBALL COACH
MIDDLE SCHOOL HEAD CHEER SPONSOR
MIDDLE SCHOOL ASSISTANT CHEER SPONSOR
Interested parties should contact Luke Smith by email at lsmith@usd353.com

********************
Job Applicant Acknowledgements
This form should be printed, signed, and returned with all applications.

Application for Employment
Anyone interested in applying for a Classified position for USD 353 should print, complete, and return this application. Applications are kept on file for one year. Thank you for your interest in a position for our school district!

Application for Employment
Anyone interested in applying for a Certified/Teaching position for USD 353 should print, complete, and return this application. Applications are kept on file for one year. Thank you for your interest in a position for our school district!

USD 353 EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES / FORMS