Wellington Public Schools USD 353 is accepting
applications for the following openings in our district.

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Interested parties should email: Kelly Adams, Principal @
kadams@usd353.com

8TH GRADE ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS
Interested parties should email: Jamie Ybarra, Principal @
jybarra@usd353.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION ADAPTIVE K-5 TEACHER IN THERAPEUTIC CLASSROOM
Interested parties should email: Zachary Lawrence, Principal @
zlawrence@usd353.com

8TH GRADE MATH TEACHER
Interested parties should email: Jamie Ybarra, Principal @
jybarra@usd353.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Interested parties should email: Stephanie Smith, Principal @
ssmith@usd353.com

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST (full or part time)
Interested parties should email: Heath Peine, Special Education Director
hpeine@usd353.com

ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) PARA EDUCATOR
Spanish language is preferred, but not required. Interested parties
should complete and return applications to the
District Office, 221 S. Washington, Wellington, KS 67152
or email:: Stephanie Frazier @ sfrazier@usd353.com

HIGH SCHOOL DRAMA/ENGLISH TEACHER
Interested parties should email: Adam Hatfield, Principal
ahatfield@usd353.com

SEASONAL MAINTENANCE GROUNDSKEEPER
Interested parties should complete and return applications to the
District Office, 221 S. Washington, Wellington, KS 67152

Supplemental positions available for the 2017-2018 School Year

MIDDLE SCHOOL ASSISTANT VOLLEYBALL COACH
HIGH SCHOOL STUCO SPONSOR
HIGH SCHOOL COLOR GUARD COACH
HIGH SCHOOL BOYS ASSISTANT BASKETBALL COACH
Interested parties should contact Luke Smith by email at lsmith@usd353.com

Present Job Openings @ USD 353